HomeArrowReviews

Customer Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Total Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Fireball Cinnamon Whisky Liqueur by Ori Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Fireball Cinnamon Whisky Liqueur Isn't Fireball not kosher? https://www.star-k.org/resource/list/W56J90P5/all_liquor http://www.crcweb.org/LiquorList.pdf

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yarden Mount Hermon Indigo by arthur Date Added: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Yarden Mount Hermon Indigo Bought some of the 2015 vintage for pesach 2017 - was very good then. Have just found a forgotten bottle and opened it - has got even better. Very fruity and smooth with a lovely rich aftertaste

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Manischewitz Concord Grape by JONELLE Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Manischewitz Concord Grape This is a very good tasting and a really smooth wine.i love it SOOO much I recommend any one to buy it try it you will love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ardbeg Perpetuum / Distillery Release by Jonathan Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Ardbeg Perpetuum / Distillery Release An AMAZING dram. Lots of complexity and oiliness. Delicious. I still have one bottle in my cupboard waiting for a special occasion

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sabra Chocolate Orange Liqueur by Jude Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2016
Sabra Chocolate Orange Liqueur A combination of chocolate and orange and alcohol. What's not to like? First described to me by my aunt aa cointreau and liquid cholcolate mixed together. Only it's better than that. A mitzvah.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dalmore 21 Year Old by Mahir Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Dalmore 21 Year Old A wonderful Dalmore understated, elegant and very tasty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Speyburn Bradan Orach Single Malt Whisky by Margaret Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Speyburn Bradan Orach Single Malt Whisky This is a very good tasting and a really smooth whiskey. Would buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Longrow Red / 12 Year Old / Pinot Noir Cask Finish by Matt Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Longrow Red / 12 Year Old / Pinot Noir Cask Finish RIP to a magnificent dram. This was by far the nicest Longrow i have had the pleasure of drinking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Segals Unfiltered Cabernet Sauvignon Vintage 2007 by Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Segals Unfiltered Cabernet Sauvignon Vintage 2007 This is a very good tasting and a really smooth wine

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bols Grenadine Syrup by KRYSTAL Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016
Bols Grenadine Syrup This is one of those drinks that once you have tasted it you you'll never look at another drink the same again ! Lovely in cocktails or just on its own with ice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Total Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

0 Items | £0.00

View My Basket >

Product Finder

  • Glenrothes Alba Reserve Kosher
  • 
Slivovitz Spirits
  • Kirsch Spirits

Managerís Specials


Kosherwine UK Facebook